414-988-9508 info@itskeystone.com

Covid-19

KeyStone on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

The safety of our employees, clients and communities have been and continue to be our top priority. Our company meets daily to update one another on all job orders, candidates, customers and procedures.

We are thankful to have the ability and technology to work from home and to conduct virtual interviews to ensure business continues without interruption.

We are working diligently, troubleshooting daily, and ever evolving to make sure you continue to get the same level of service and professionalism you are accustomed to.

We thank you for your trust and patience, and wishing all good health!

*VISITORS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*

In order to help stop the spread of the Coronavirus, our offices will be closed to non-essential visits until further notice. Please call to start the application process (414-988-9508), or call your recruiter if you need assistance.

COVID Page

Sales/Customer Support

Don Eicher 414-999-2489 or don.eicher@itskeystone.com

Brian Smith 414-999-2488 or brian.smith@itskeystone.com

Charlie Seitz 414-999-2491 or Charlie.seitz@itskeystone.com

Accounting 414-2494 or payroll@itskeystone.com

Bob Rowe 414-999-2492 or bob.rowe@itskeystone.com

Recruiting

Matt Phillips 414-999-2487 or matt.phillips@itskeystone.com

Laura Harvey 414-999-2487 or  laura.harvey@itskeystone.com

Rachel Gomez 414-999-2493 or Rachel.gomez@itskeystone.com

Rhea Sanchez 414-999-2495 or rhea.sanchez@itskeystone.com